Monday, November 28, 2011

Implementing and Publishing Series 40 Web Apps (Session 1 & 2)

The webinar will provide a walk-through of a simple Series 40 web application and will point out the various Mobile Web Library (MWL) methods available for tackling various use cases. The session will also cover on-device deployment and testing and how to publish to Nokia Store. In addition, the new Nokia Web Tools 1.5 will be utilized and the new features in the release will be covered.

Date: 1 December

Session 1: 8 a.m. Helsinki, 10 a.m. Moscow, 2 p.m. Beijing
Session 2: 9 a.m. San Francisco, noon New York, 5 p.m. London, 7 p.m. Helsinki

Sign up now! Attend the session and discover how to receive a free Nokia C3 touch and type phone.

No comments: