Thursday, November 24, 2011

Creating a superb User Experience with Series 40 Web Apps (Session 1 & 2)

Nokia is offering a webinar on "Creating a superb User Experience with Series 40 Web Apps" on the 30th of November, 2011. This webinar will introduce the concepts behind the Nokia Browser for Series 40 that developers and designers need to know to effectively create a good user experience. In the session, the new Nokia Web Tools 1.5 will be utilized and the new features in the release will be covered. Programming topics in this webinar will be confined to HTML/Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) and an introduction to Mobile Web Library (MWL); the 1 December webinars will address more-technical programming aspects.

Date: 30 November
Time: 8 a.m. Helsinki, 10 a.m. Moscow, 2 p.m. Beijing (Session 1)
           9 a.m. San Francisco, noon New York, 5 p.m. London, 7 p.m. Helsinki (Session 2)

Sign up now! Attend the session and discover how to receive a free Nokia C3 touch and type phone.

No comments: